Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Contact Info

Lane County Commissioners
144 S. Lane/PO Box 788
Dighton, KS 67839
P: (620) 397-5356
Thomas J. Bennett, Chairman

Kiley B. Beach, Commissioner

Diana L. Paris, Commissioner

Commission Meetings

First and Third Monday
of the Month
9:00 a.m.
Special Meetings TBA

Kansas County Commissioner Association (link)

Authority of the Board of County Commissioners (link)
Commissioner Code of Ethics (link)
City and County Appointments (link)

Commissioner Minutes
Commissioner Agenda
Commissioner Budgets